Holiday Courses

Holiday courses are suitable for children aged 3 years and over who are non-swimmers or needing stroke improvement. Swimming for 5 consecutive days with the same tutor really brings children on leaps and bounds. If you’ve never done an intensive holiday course before you’ll be amazed at how much progress children can make. There is an option of small group swimming lessons each morning or 1:1 sessions each afternoon. Courses take place at Stanley Pool in Teddington and St Richard’s school in Ham, Richmond.

To apply for a course, please click the button below and the Word Document will download to your computer. Please fill it out and then “Save” & then email back to admin@springboardswimmers.com

WE ARE CURRENTLY TAKING BOOKINGS FOR:

  • February Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February inclusive
  • Easter Week 1: Monday 8th to Friday 12th April inclusive
  • Easter Week 2: Monday 15th to Thursday 18th April inclusive
  • May Half Term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May inclusive
  • Summer Week 1: Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August inclusive
  • Summer Week 2: Monday 5th to Friday 9th August inclusive
  • Summer Week 3: Monday 12th to Friday 16th August inclusive
  • Summer Week 4: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd August inclusive
  • Summer Week 5: Monday 26th to Friday 30th August inclusive