Term Dates

    Summer Term 2021; 

    Monday 19th April to Monday 19th July inclusive

    No swimming:

    • Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
    • Half term: Mon 31st May to Sun 6th June inclusive
    • St Catherine’s ONLY: Tuesday 22nd June; catch up session Tuesday 20th July;

    Autumn Term 2021; 

    Monday 6th September to Sunday 12th December inclusive

    NO SWIMMING:

    • Half term: Monday 25th October to Sunday 31st October
    • St Catherine’s Only – 2 dates;
      • Saturday 25 September; catch up SATURDAY 4th SEPTEMBER;
     
      • Tuesday 16 November; catch up Tuesday 14th December;